Ashnikko – Demidevil Album

Ashnikko – Demidevil Album

Ashnikko – Demidevil Album

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Ashnikko – Demidevil zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download button as you Share 320kbps music Ashnikko – Demidevil Album below for your good confort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Ashnikko Demidevil Tracklist

  1. Daisy
  2. Toxic
  3. Deal With It ft. Kelis
  4. Slumber Party ft. Princess Nokia
  5. Drunk With My Friends
  6. Little Boy
  7. Cry ft. Grimes
  8. L8r Boi
  9. Good While It Lasted
  10. Clitoris! The Musical

About the author