Early B – Funky Kaans Album Download

Early B – Funky Kaans Album

Early B – Funky Kaans Album Zip Download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Early B Funky Kaans Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Early B Funky Kaans Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Early B Funky Kaans Tracklist

1. Moves Is Bad
2. Forward
3. Moet Vat
4. Sak Sara
5. Forever Or Never (feat. Anny)
6. Slaai Krap
7. Sê Net (feat. Bliksemstraal)
8. Loco (feat. Miss Understood)
9. 2 Blessed 2 Be Stressed (feat. Christine Bam)
10.Niemand Soos Jy Nie
11.Oooh Jinne
12.Side Piece
13.Hearties (feat. Tertuis Cuyler)
15.Isie Nca Nie
16.Baainaar (feat. King B)


About the author