Ekoh – The D3tour Album Download

 Ekoh – The D3tour Album

Ekoh – The D3tour Album Zip Download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Ekoh The D3tour Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Ekoh The D3tour Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Ekoh The D3tour Album Tracklist

  1. The D3tour
  2. Martian
  3. Reverse
  4. Locked In ft. Rittz
  5. C.R.E.A.M. (Clout Rules Everything Around Me)
  6. ​butterfly
  7. The Edge ft. Futuristic
  8. Nothin’ to Me ft. Locksmith
  9. Dream Eater
  10. One More Minute
  11. ​whatdoyoudo? ft. Jarren Benton
  12. ​dopesick
  13. Fever ft. RAXI
  14. Wrong Side of the Bed
  15. Smithereens
  16. Gimme That
  17. Villain ft. Vin Jay
  18. Suicide Squad
  19. Take Me Home
  20. Firefly ft. Drowsy
  21. ​i’m not alright


About the author