Evanescence The Bitter Truth Album Download

Evanescence The Bitter Truth Album

Evanescence The Bitter Truth Album Zip Download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Evanescence The Bitter Truth Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Evanescence The Bitter Truth Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

The Bitter Truth Album Tracklist by Evanescence

1. Artifact/The Turn 2:26
2. Broken Pieces Shine 3:50
3. The Game Is Over 4:22
4. Yeah Right 3:29
5. Feeding The Dark 4:14
6. Wasted On You 4:24
7. Better Without You 4:05
8. Use My Voice 4:01
9. Take Cover 3:14
10.Far From Heaven 4:57
11.Part Of Me 3:59
12.Blind Belief 4:13

About the author