Kid Ink – ALIVE Album Download

 Kid Ink – ALIVE Album

Kid Ink – ALIVE Album Zip Download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Kid Ink ALIVE Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Kid Ink ALIVE Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Kid Ink ALIVE Album tracklist 

  1. New New
  2. Night & Day
  3. Red Light
  4. Brakes
  5. Rich Talk (feat. Rory Fresco)
  6. Hoops (feat. Bricc Baby)
  7. Don’t Want Me To Win
  8. Warm It Up
  9. All In Her Head (feat. ISM)
  10. Kick Back
  11. Thick Ole (Bonus Track)
  12. Look At That (Bonus Track)
  13. 45 (Bonus Track)


About the author