Michael Schenker Group – Immortal Album Download

Michael Schenker Group – Immortal Album

Michael Schenker Group – Immortal Album

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Michael Schenker Group – Immortal and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Michael Schenker Group – Immortal Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

01. Drilled To Kill (feat Ralf Scheepers)
02. Don’t Die On Me Now (feat Joe Lynn Turner)
03. Knight Of The Dead (feat Ronnie Romero)
04. After The Rain (feat Michael Voss)
05. Devil’s Daughter (feat Ralf Scheepers)
06. Sail The Darkness (Feat Ronnie Romero)
07. The Queen Of Thorns And Roses (feat Michael Voss)
08. Come On Over (feat Ronnie Romero)
09. Sangria Morte (feat Joe Lynn Turner)
10. In Search Of Peace Of Mind (feat Ronnie Romero, Gary Barden, Doogie White, Robin McAuley)

About the author