Moon Taxi – Silver Dream Album Download

Moon Taxi – Silver Dream Album

Moon Taxi – Silver Dream Album

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Moon Taxi – Silver Dream zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Moon Taxi – Silver Dream Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

Silver Dream Album Tracklist by Moon Taxi

1. Silver Dream
2. Lions
3. Keep It Together
4. Say
5. Take The Edge Off
6. Live For It
7. Palm Of Your Hand

About the author