Mr P – The Prodigal Album Download

 Mr P – The Prodigal Album

Mr P – The Prodigal Album Zip Download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Mr P The Prodigal Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Mr P The Prodigal Album  below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

The Prodigal Album Tracklist by Mr P

1. Odo
2. Paloma (feat. Singah)
3. I Do
4. Boyfriend
5. Just Like That
6. I Love You
7. I No Like Trouble
8. Prodigal (feat. Dj Switch)
9. Smooth Criminal
10. Blessed
11. Lola Diego (feat. Singah)
12. Grow Old (feat. Ovikelz)
13. Eh Lo
14. Nobody
15. Fly Away
16. Follow My Lead (feat. Wande Coal)

About the author