Slim 400 – BompTTon Album Download

Slim 400 – BompTTon Album

Slim 400 – BompTTon Album

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Slim 400 – BompTTon Zip and is here for your Album download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download buttons for your prefered link as you Share 320kbps music Slim 400 – BompTTon Album below for your good comfort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

[01:09] 01. BompTTon (Intro)
[02:09] 02. I’ll Wait feat. 4 Rax
[02:45] 03. Train to Go feat. BOE Sosa, Bussdown Gooney & BOE Mumu
[02:28] 04. Fake Shit feat. Lil Blood & J. Stalin
[02:11] 05. Nothing but Bloods feat. SD, Munchie B, IceWata Rock & Keda Ru
[02:18] 06. Stand On It feat. TEC
[02:20] 07. Jackboy feat. Jackboy
[02:24] 08. What Dey Talkin feat. Celly Ru & GP3
[02:39] 09. I’m My Own Man feat. RJmrLA
[02:32] 10. Police the Enemy feat. The Desert Baby
[02:32] 11. How I’m Livin feat. Big Sad 1900
[03:59] 12. Purple Sprite feat. Peryon J Kee

About the author