Tech N9ne – FEAR EXODUS album

Tech N9ne – FEAR EXODUS album

Tech N9ne – FEAR EXODUS album download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Tech N9ne FEAR EXODUS zip and is here for your fast download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download button as you Share 320kbps music Tech N9ne – FEAR EXODUS album below for your good confort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.

1. (Intro) Rally The Troops (SubTropolis, Kansas City, MO) (Skit) (0:37)
2. EPOD (feat. JL) (2:43)
3. I Think (feat. JL, Stevie Stone, Joey Cool, King Iso, Krizz Kaliko, Jehry Robinson, Wrekonize, Bernz, Maez301, Ubi & Godemis) (4:59)
4. Sprocket (feat. Krizz Kaliko) (2:46)
5. Tech’s Mex (2:56)
6. Becoming Too Famous (2:29)
7. Exodus (Skit) (0:25)
8. Making A Killin’ (I Ain’t Scared Of Shit) (feat. Navé Monjo & Brooke Winter) (2:40)



About the author