Trapboy Freddy – Big Trap album

Trapboy Freddy – Big Trap album

Trapboy Freddy – Big Trap album download

Popular musician come through yet with another new hit Trapboy Freddy Big Trap Zip and is here for your fast download on leak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam.

Hit the download button as you Share 320kbps music Trapboy Freddy Big Trap album below for your good confort. share our contents in various social media of you choice. don’t forget, you can as well contact us here for your advert and promotion of any kind in our portal.


1. Back Trappin
2. Gary Payton (feat. Young Dolph)
3. Boston George
4. Big Trap
5. Pint A Red
6. Rubberbands
7. Put That On The O
8. Big Glock (feat. Shy Glizzy)
9. Lil Quita
10. Sum Mo (feat. 42 Dugg)
11. Stand On It
12. Hold Up
13. AP
14. Need Nothin
15. Let Me Find Out (feat. Yella Beezy)
16. We On
17. Ice On


About the author